PM Kisan Status Check- Beneficiary Installment List

PM Kisan Yojana also known as PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, created to help marginal farmers with Financial Support of Rs 6000/- Per annum. This Yojana by the Modi Government was launched in 2018 with the aim to make farmers empowered financially. We have brief information for you on PM Kisan Yojana and How to check beneficiary status Online on This website is the only Official portal where all the correspondence and Notices on PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana are shared with farmers. Read the post below for your queries on PM Kisan Yojana like Latest PM Kisan Status Check and Important Links.

PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary

See the Points below for PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary Status, you have to see the information below to see the basic terms for benefits of PM Kisan Yojana.

  • Small and Marginal Farmers are eligible for this Scheme or Yojana.
  • Farmers must have an Aadhar Linked Bank Account and Mobile Number.
  • You must have land holding papers to claim benefits.
  • New farmers can register on the official Website

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2021

Yojana Launched ByPM Sh Narendra Modi
Name of YojanaPM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Started in Year2018
Annual Budget75000 Crore
BeneficiariesFarmers with Land Holdings (Major or Minor Both)
Latest Installment9th Installment on 09 August 2021
PM Kisan Status Check

How to Check Status of PM Kisan Beneficiary?

Follow the steps below as a result you can check the status of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

  • Visit official website at
  • Now tap on “Beneficiary Status” Button.
  • You will See Three options over there Mobile Number, Aadhar Number or Account Number.
  • Select any One and fill the questionnaire.
  • Now click on Submit icon to check the status of PM Kisan.
  • You can see the current status of the PM Kisan Installment List. Latest Installment

On, 9th Installment of PM Kisan Yojana will be out in which more than 5 Crore Farmers will receive their benefits. This Installment is latest in this course and many farmers will claim benefit of it.  In this Installment Rs 6000/- will be transferred through DBT (DIrect Bank Transfer) in the bank accounts of Farmers. You can see the List to check your name in the Latest Beneficiary List.

PM Kisan Yojana Benefits

  • PM Kisan Yojana Delivers the first benefit in the form of Social Security which is given to small and marginal farmers.
  • Under this Scheme Rs 6000/- is transferred to bank accounts of Beneficiaries in the form of Installments.
  • New farmers can also register with this yojana on official website, if you are eligible.

Important Links

Beneficiary Status Check
Beneficiary List
New Registration
Aadhar Update

FAQs About PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check

  • When will the 9th Kisht or Installment of PM Kisan Yojana Release?
    • It will be credited into farmers Bank Account through DBT.
    • How to Check the Status of the PM Kisan Beneficiary?
    • Visit Official website and click on Beneficiary Status. Now you can check the status of PM Kisan Yojana with your Mobile or Aadhar Number.
    • How much financial assistance is offered through PM Kisan Yojana?
    • You can get financial benefit of Rs 6000/- Annually in installments under this scheme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *